Our Leadership Team

Leadership Team

  • Vicki Redding, M.A., LMFT, Executive Director
  • Eric Turner, M. Div., Assistant Director
  • Raymond Kimball, M.D., Medical Director
  • Donna Hammond, Human Resource Manager
  • Amy Kilpatrick, M.A., LPC, Quality Assurance
  • Carly Patterson, M.Ed., LPC, Child and Adolescent Services Coordinator
  • Cynthia Teamer, M.A., Staff Training Coordinator
  • Tim Watt, M.A., Community Services Coordinator
  • Kevin Woods, MHRD, Administrator
  • Laura Westbrook, M.ED., Pickens Mental Health Clinic Manager

Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Mental Health Center Board

  • Carol Burdette, Chair, Anderson County
  • Amy Massingill, Vice-Chair, Pickens County
  • Jane Jones, Anderson County
  • Sherry Hall, Anderson County
  • Rev. Kurt Stutler, Anderson County
  • Jennifer Caldwell, Anderson County
  • Michelle Ready, Oconee County
  • Dr. Charles Wilson, Oconee County
  • Marie Dunnam, Oconee County
  • Ethel Pettigrew, Pickens County
  • Mary Ann Hunter, Pickens County


The Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Board of Directors is made up of not less than seven (7) nor more than fifteen (15) members with membership representing each county proportional to its population. The term of office for each member of the Board shall be four (4) years and until his/her successor is appointed. The members are appointed by the Governor upon recommendation of a majority of the members of the Legislative Delegations of Anderson and Oconee Counties and the County Council of Pickens County.

Get to know Senior Leadership of SCDMH (Columbia, SC Offices)

Senior Management of South Carolina Department of Mental Health